Call us on: +233202075044

Email us: ubslegon@gmail.com

  UG Home

Staff Web mail

Home

Latest News

Watch our latest trending video and subscribe to our you Tube channel.

Upcoming Events

  • Inter- Sections Athletics Competition

    This years edition of the Annual Inter-Sectional Athletics competition would  be held from Tuesday, 30th  October  to Thursday, 1st November . The 3-day event would take place each day from 8:00am to 3:00pm at the Athletics Oval of the University of Ghana, Legon.

  • Mid-Term Break

    The school would be on mid-term break from Friday, 2nd November to Monday, 5th November 2018. School would resume on Tuesday, November 5 to continue with its activities for the remaining session of the Michaelmas term.

  • Literacy Week

    This year's edition of the annual literacy week  activities would commence on Monday November 5 and would be climaxed on  Friday, 9th November 2018

  • Meet -The- Parents

    Meet- the- parents for this academic year would take place on Friday, 30th November 2018

  • End of Michaelmas Term Examinations

    End of term examinations for this term would take place from Monday, 10th December to Friday 14th December, 2018

  • Love at Yuletide

    These involves a number of activities to mark the end of term including a Christmas concert to be held on Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

  • Vacation

    The Michaelmas term for the 2018/2019 Academic year would officially come to a close on Wednesday December 18, 2018. Reopening for the Lent term would be on the 9th January,  2019.

B.E.C.E RESULTS

ANALYSIS

Click Here

Download Our Academic Calender
for Michaelmas 2018/2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

   Read more >>

University Basic School, Legon © 2018